APC constitutes National Reconciliation Committee

user_icon APC constitutes National Reconciliation Committee Posted by: NOTICE.COM.NG Staff
calendar-icon APC constitutes National Reconciliation Committee Posted on: 2021-09-14 10:02:56
APC constitutes National Reconciliation Committee JOHN-AKPANUDOEDEHE115072

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee to be headed by Sen. Abdullahi Adamu (APC-Nasarawa).

Sen. John Akpanudoedehe, National Secretary, APC Caretaker and Extra-ordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), said this in a statement on Tuesday in Abuja, NAN reports.

Akpanudoedehe said that Otunba Moses Adeyemo would serve as the committee's secretary.

DO YOU KNOW >>> Fani-Kayode lied, never played any role in my defection to APC – Gov Umahi

He named some members of the committee as – Sen. George Akume, the Minister for Special Duties; Ex-Gov. Sullivan Chime of Enugu; Ex-Speaker of House of Representatives, Mr Yakubu Dogara; Alhaji Suleiman Argungu and Dr Beta Edu.

The scribe said the committee would be inaugurated at a later date.

Meanwhile, the party had also across the 36 states of the federation.

READ ALSO >>> APC crisis worsens as D-G Goversus forum, Lukman attacks Oshiomhole

READ ALSO >>> No plan to slash workers’ salary, FG committed to welfare – APC

BREAKING >>> John Barnes predicts where Arsenal will finish this season - EPL

LISTEN TO >>> Mixtape: DJ Bigtee D Baddest - Spend Money Street

WATCH >>> Video: Lojay And Sarz - Monalisa

READ ALSO >>> Download Comedy Video: Sydneytalker And Seyi – Avoiding Road Safety

For All Nigeria Past Questions Visit www.QUESTION.NG

Kindly share this post on different Social Media below



NOTE: User comments in this section are, as the name implies, provided by users of this website. The question.ng team is not responsible for, nor do they endorse, any of the information provided here.