Home of Nigeria Latest News and Updated Information

All clubs that have qualified for Round of 32 revealed - Europa League

user_icon Posted by:
Tiamiyu Saheed Oluwatosin
views-icon Views:
like-icon Page likes:
dislike-icon Page dislikes:
calendar-icon Posted on: 2020-12-11 12:26:19
share-icon Share(s):

The 32 clubs who will vie for the 2020/21 UEFA Europa League glory and Champions League qualification have been decided.
The UEFA Europa League released the 32 clubs in a post via its Twitter handle on Thursday night following the conclusion of the Match Day 6 fixtures.
Eight third-place clubs in the Champions League group stage joined the Europa League round of 32 draw.
Twenty-four clubs qualified from the Europa League group stage.
The draw for the round of 32 will take place on December 14, 2020, in Nyon, Switzerland.
Europa League Round of 32 teams:

Roma, Young Boys, Arsenal, Molde, Bayer Leverkusen, Slavia Prague, Rangers, Benfica, PSV Eindhoven, Granada, Napoli, Real Sociedad, Leicester City, Braga, AC Milan, Lille, Villarreal, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, Tottenham Hotspur, Antwerp, Dinamo Zagreb, Wolfsberger, Hoffenheim, Red Star, Manchester United, Shakhtar Donetsk, Club Brugge, Ajax, Krasnodar, Red Bull Salzburg, Olympiacos and Dinamo.

DO YOU KNOW >>> Details of Martin Odegaard’s move to Arsenal revealed - Transfer

READ ALSO >>> Wes Brown warns Man United about two Real Sociedad players - Europa League draw

BREAKING >>> Niger Governor calls for stiffer penalties for informants of bandits, kidnappers

For All Nigeria Past Questions Visit www.QUESTION.NG

Kindly share this post on different Social Media below



NOTE: User comments in this section are, as the name implies, provided by users of this website. The question.ng team is not responsible for, nor do they endorse, any of the information provided here.